0 items / $0.00
Michelle Chamuel

The Reverb Junkie - All I Want CD


Image of The Reverb Junkie - All I Want CD

- 11 track album
- full color eco Digipak
- artwork by The Reverb Junkie

Shipping and handling is carried out by Team MC and the lovelies at Soundscape Imaging. The cost of shipping includes postage, packaging material, time spent processing the order, transportation to USPS, and customs forms (when applicable).

Track List:

1. All I Want
2. Everything
3. Hangin On
4. Selfish
5. Eyoh
6. Worth
7. More Than Enough
8. Bit By Bit
9. Tear Down Walls
10. Want Me Now
11. XWarmm (bonus track)